This is just for buffer

here one result
– – – /recruit/private/json/Candidates/searchRecords –

This one works

i.no: 1: 401682000001242406 US_216 Azry, Bin Azmi, azryazmi@gmail.com i.no: 2: 401682000001229301 US_215 Khang Kai, Low, lowkhangkai@gmail.com i.no: 3: 401682000001221029 US_214 Testing Omar Hensem, F1, mohammadomar@aplikasi.us i.no: 4: 401682000001207002 US_211 Mohd Najib, Bin Tambay Abdullah, mohd.najib.007@gmail.com i.no: 5: 401682000001204001 US_210 Douglas, Tay, douglas@sohovalley.com i.no: 6: 401682000001153107 US_205 Nor Wahida, Abd Wahab, nor_wahida@yahoo.com i.no: 7: 401682000001138001 US_202 Raja Ahmad Shukri, Raja Lope Ahmad, r.shukra@gmail.com i.no: 8: 401682000001117177 US_199 Syahrin, Ahmad Sabri, syahrin.sabri@gmail.com i.no: 9: 401682000001093012 US_197 test, test, azlanfazly@aplikasi.us i.no: 10: 401682000001082216 US_195 Shaznani, Shamsul Ariffin, shaznani_sa@yahoo.com i.no: 11: 401682000001070379 US_193 Wee Soon, Soh, weesoon.soh@gmail.com i.no: 12: 401682000001059237 US_192 Chan, Teck Yew, teckyewc@yahoo.com.hk i.no: 13: 401682000001040177 US_190 Amidah, Akhiak, amidah.2005@gmail.com i.no: 14: 401682000001015001 US_189 Ahmad Firdaus, Mohamad Tahir, john.amat@gmail.com i.no: 15: 401682000001008464 US_187 Muhammad Khalil, Ariffin, villa_autumn@yahoo.com i.no: 16: 401682000001008177 US_186 Nadrah, Jantan, Nadrah.8489@gmail.com i.no: 17: 401682000000971047 US_185 sharil, test, sharil_42@yahoo.com i.no: 18: 401682000000951177 US_184 Wei Keong, Lee, weikeong.lee@britemotiontechnology.com i.no: 19: 401682000000943177 US_183 Khairiah, Rahmat, khairiah.rahmat@gmail.com i.no: 20: 401682000000936238 US_182 Lawrence Joon Huang, Dan, lawrencedjh@yahoo.com
Close Menu