This is just for buffer

– should be 2 : – No /recruit/private/json/Candidates/searchRecords – something span here This one works i.no: 1: 401682000001748181 US_244 Warendra, Alwie, warendra@gmail.com i.no: 2: 401682000001721516 US_237 NURUL, AKMALIA, nakmaliaahmadfathilah@gmail.com i.no: 3: 401682000001712213 US_235 Anas, Andriana Yusup, yusupanas@yahoo.com i.no: 4: 401682000001712001 US_234 Riesky Harris, Kurniawan, rieskyharriskurniawan13@gmail.com i.no: 5: 401682000001653410 US_231 Pui Tuck, Wong, wongpt2020@yahoo.com i.no: 6: 401682000001446246 US_229 Ho Dien, Khoa, khoa.hodien@gmail.com i.no: 7: 401682000001442273 US_228 Erman, Bin Abdul Majid, erman_emran@yahoo.com i.no: 8: 401682000001442001 US_227 MUHAMMAD NAZRUL, ZULKIFLI, nazrul.zul84@gmail.com i.no: 9: 401682000001439083 US_226 Liyana, Jamaludin, liyana.jamaludin@live.com i.no: 10: 401682000001436001 US_225 Vijayndran, K. Asokan, vijayndran@gmail.com i.no: 11: 401682000001432001 US_224 Mir Fariz, Bin Mir Ishak, fariz.mi@gmail.com i.no: 12: 401682000001431281 US_223 Meng Cheng, Ong, ongmengcheng@gmail.com i.no: 13: 401682000001426120 US_222 Ahmad Aizat, bin Ali, ahmadaizat.ali@gmail.com i.no: 14: 401682000001423001 US_221 Abdul Halim, Abdul Hamid, abhalim@gmail.com i.no: 15: 401682000001418199 US_220 Syed, Mohemmad, mailsyedhyd@yahoo.com i.no: 16: 401682000001417001 US_219 Amirah Hafizah, Mohd Bashir, amirah.hafizah64@gmail.com i.no: 17: 401682000001412001 US_218 Syahmi, Bin Mohd Isa, syahmi.iskandar@yahoo.com i.no: 18: 401682000001411488 US_217 Thommy, Hidayat, greattom17@gmail.com i.no: 19: 401682000001411241 US_216 Melissa, Wibisono, Melissa.wibisono@gmail.com i.no: 20: 401682000001409061 US_215 Mohd Irwan, Ibrahim, mohdirwanibrahim1@gmail.com
Close Menu